Board of Directors





Bob Gilbert, CHME, CHA

President and CEO

Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International



Chair Elect

David Dubois, CMP,CAE, FASAE, CTA


International Association of Exhibitions and Events (IAEE)




Immediate Past Chair

Fran Rickenbach, CAE IOM

Executive Vice President

Association of Destination Management

Executives - International



Board Members At-Large

Michael Gehrisch

President and CEO

Destination Marketing Association International

Vicki Hawarden, CMP

President and CEO 

International Association of Venue Managers

Susan Roberstson,  CAE

EVP,ASAE/ President, ASAE Foundation


Tina Wehmeir

Executive Director

AMC Institute

Bonnie Fedchock, CAE 

Executive Director

National Association for Catering and Events

Melody Kebe, CMP, CGMP (CMP Board Chair)

Network Services Directorate

Defense Informations Systems Agency