Hall of Leaders Inductees

James P. Low, CAE – American Society of Association Executives
Joseph G. Kordsmeier – Hyatt Hotels Corporation
George F. Little – George Little Management, Inc.
Conrad Hilton – Hilton Hotels Corporation and Hilton International Company
Steven K. Herlitz – Steven K. Herlitz, Inc.
Charles Gillett – New York Convention and Visitors Bureau
Donald S. “Buck” Freeman – Freeman
William H. Eisenman – American Society for Metals
William H. Edwards – Hilton Hotels Corporation
Mac F. Cahal – American Academy of Family Physicians
Clarence A. Arata – Washington Board of Trade

R. William Taylor – American Society of Association Executives
George Schuyler – Radiological Society of American, Inc.
William Nelligan, CAE – American College of Cardiology
Samual Katz – United Exposition Service Co., Inc.
Howard P. James, CHA – Sheraton Corporation
Saul Poliak – Clapp & Poliak, Inc.
Adrian W. Phillips, CHSE – Hotel Sales & Marketing Association International
Norman J. Philion – Air Transport Association of America
J.W. Marriott – Marriott Corporation
W.S. Brede – Brede, Inc.

Norman Jack Wayman – Electronics Industries Association
Jack Vaughn, CHA – Opryland Hotel
Hubbard H. Erickson, Jr. – Hall-Erickson, Inc.
Chester A. Wilkins - Greater Houston Convention and Visitors Council
William Toohey – Travel Industry Association of America
Marion N. Kershner, CAE, CMP – Meeting Professionals International

David J. Noonan – American Academy of Ophthalmology
William W. Mee – Trade Show Bureau
J.W. Marriott, Jr. – Marriott Corporation
William J. Hilty – Society of Manufacturing Engineers
Lincoln H. Colby, CMP – Merck, Sharp & Dohme, Division of Merck & Co.
Harold E. Bartlett – Andrews, Bartlett & Associates, Inc.

Dean H. Phillips, CFE – Indiana Convention Center and Hoosier Dome
Lewis P. Johnson, CMP – Lynch Industries
Darryl Hartley-Leonard – Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Jeanne W. Hayes, CEM – National Solid Wastes Management Association
Ray Bloom – Langfords International Exhibitions PLC

Howard F. Mills, CMP – National Urban League, Inc.
Nancy B. Holder – RJR Nabisco
Donald S. Freeman, Jr. - Freeman
Roy B. Evans, Jr., CAE – Professional Convention Management Association
James C. Collins – Hilton Hotels Corporation
Mel Hosansky – Meetings & Conventions and Successful Meetings Magazines
Leonard E. Rolston, CAE, CMP – Greater Houston Convention & Visitors Council

DeWayne Woodring, CMP, CEM – Religious Conference Management Association
Donald J. Walter, CEM – National Association of Exposition Managers
Charlotte St. Martin – Loews Hotels
William F. Snyder – Anaheim Area Visitor and Convention Bureau
Raymond J. Hall, Sr. – Electronics Representatives Association

Jonathan M. Tisch – Loews Hotels
Gerald G. Sanderson – Chicago Convention and Tourism Bureau, Inc.
John D. "Jack" O'Connell – GES Exposition Services
Douglas L. Ducate, CMP, CEM – Society of Petroleum Engineers
David R. Evans – Westin Hotels & Resorts
Allan M. Woodrow, CMP – Sheraton Waikiki Hotel

Don S. Vaughn – Freeman
Don Jewell, CFE – Facility Consultants, Inc.
Kenneth F. Hine, CAE – American Hotel and Motel Association
Robert E. Cumings – Greater Boston Convention and Visitors Bureau
Lois Stratemeier – American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons
Bradford W. Claxton, CAE – American Academy of Dermatology
Samuel O. Gilmer – National Institutes of Health

Peter R. Shure – Convene Magazine
John F. Metcalfe - Associated Luxury Hotels
William H. Just, CAE, CMP – Association Management Services
LaRue V. Frye, CMP – American Society of Association Executives & The Center for Association Leadership
Howard Feiertag, CMP, CHME, CHA – Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Michael D. Barns – AVW Audio Visual
George D. Kirkland, CAE – Los Angeles Convention & Visitors Bureau

Richard K. Swandby – Exhibit Surveys
Brian D. Stevens – Conference Direct
Michael J. Dimond – Gaylord Entertainment Opryland Hospitality & Attractions Group
Philip Harrison – Successful Meetings Magazine
Edward P. Greeley, CEM – American Institute of Physics

Barbara Nichols – Nichols & Nichols
Hugh K. Lee – Fusion Productions
Daniel E. Weber, CEM – Institute of food Technologists
Winthrop W. "Bud" Grice, CHME – Marriott International, Inc.
Helen Brett – Helen Brett Enterprises, Inc

Peter W. Nathan – PWN Exhibition International, L.L.C.
James E. Jones – James E. Jones Associates
Bruce W. Harris, CMP – ConferonGlobal Services
Joan L. Eisenstodt – Eisenstodt Associates, LLC
Roger J. Dow – Marriott International, Inc.
George A. Aguel – Walt Disney Parks and Resorts

William “Bill” Boyd, CMP, CMM, CITE – Sunbelt Motivation and Travel, Inc.
Robert “Bob” Dallmeyer – R.D. International
Virginia M. Lofft – The Meetings Group Magazines
J. Frank Poe – Convention & Event Services Department City of Dallas
Mickey Schaefer, CAE – Mickey Schaefer & Associates, LLC
Carl C. Thompson, CGMP – Society of Government Meeting Professionals

Christine Duffy – Maritz Travel Co.
Steven Hacker, CAE – International Association for Exhibition Management
Bob C. Moore – Freeman
Edward E. Scannell, CSP, CMP – Center for Professional Development & Training
Roger Tondeur – MCI Group Holding S.A.

M. Theresa Breining, CMP, CMM – Breining Group LLC
Thomas M. Mobley – Global Spectrum
Steve Porter – InterContinental Hotels Group
Preston Robert Tisch – Loews Corporation
Jerry A. Wayne – The Greenbrier

Fay Beauchine - Carlson Marketing
Sandy Angus - Montgomery Worldwide
Christian Mutschlechner - Vienna Convention Bureau
Cliff Wallace - Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre 

Jorge Castex - Federación de Entidades Organizadoras de Congresos y Afines de América Latina (COCAL)
Eduardo Chaillo, CMP, CMM 
Peggy Daidakis - Baltimore Convention Center
Liz Erikson - Fairmont-Raffles-Swissotel
Stephen Powell - Intercontinental Hotels Group

John Christison - BCI+Network
Gary Sain - Visit Orlando
Patti Shock - The International School of Hospitality, UNLV

Patricia Farías Barlow, CEM - Puerto Vallarta Convention Center and FIDEES
Larry Luteran - Formerly of Hilton Worldwide
Jane E. Schuldt, CIS, CITE - World Marketing Group, Ltd.
Craig Smith - Formerly of Freeman Audio Visual, Inc.
Amy Spatrisano, CMP - Formerly of MeetGreen®